"It's Christmas Time" by Andy Pobjoy

Andy Pobjoy is thrilled to announce the release of his new album, "It's Christmas Time".

In 2006, Andy released a promotional CD titled, "Christmas with Andy Pobjoy". A limited number of 1000 CDs were given away to the public at Andy's gigs, and the response was phenomenal. The CD has become a part of Christmas celebrations for many Geelong families, and still recieves messages every year from people who still enjoy listening to the 10 track EP.

Now, in 2013, Andy has recorded a 17 track album full of Christmas favourites, as well as a few original Christmas tunes penned by Andy.

The CD is now available for sale at the bargain price of $10, which includes postage Australia wide.

Purchases online are securely processed by PalPal, and will be shipped out daily via Parcel Post.

When paying with PayPal, you can either use your PayPal account login, or if you don't have a PayPal account, select the option to "Pay with a credit or debit card."

Tracks include:

  • 01 Deck The Halls [3:19]
  • 02 Jingle Bells - Jingle Bell Rock [3:44]
  • 03 Beside The Christmas Tree [3:23]
  • 04 Summer Christmas [4:02]
  • 05 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer [3:10]
  • 06 Bring My Baby Home for Christmas [3:08]
  • 07 Little Drummer Boy [2:42]
  • 08 How Merry Is Your Christmas [2:09]
  • 09 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town [2:57]
  • 10 You Put The Merry In Christmas [3:08]
  • 11 The Twelve Days Of Christmas [0:46]
  • 12 Blue Christmas [3:09]
  • 13 The Christmas Song [3:49]
  • 14 Winter Wonderland [3:03]
  • 15 White Christmas [5:18]
  • 16 The Giving Tree [2:55]
  • 17 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [3:36]
  • Total playing time: 54:26